Skip to main content

Disable or Enable Volunteer Removal Notifications

Let volunteers know they’ve been removed from your organization with automatic email notifications in Bloomerang Volunteer.

By default, Bloomerang Volunteer automatically emails volunteers to let them know when they’ve been removed from an organization’s roster. Full organization managers can turn these notifications on or off at any time. Learn more about removing volunteers from an organization.

To adjust the removal notification settings:

  1. From the navigation menu, select Controls.

  2. Select Notifications.

  3. In the Volunteer Notifications section, toggle the Send Email setting on or off.

When enabled, volunteers receive a short message confirming their removal..

Related

Did this answer your question?