If a volunteer has been scheduled into a Draft Shift the shift is not displayed under their profile. This enables Managers that are still editing and creating the schedule to roster volunteers into Shift Roles and ensure that the volunteer does not see the shift, or receive any notifications or reminders for that shift.
Once a Shift is set to a Published State, volunteers are able to see the Shift and the Role they are scheduled for.

